Friday, November 20, 9: I tought my old PC was gone Thursday, November 5, Remove From My Forums. If the folder contains a driver, make sure it is designed to work with Windows for xbased systems.

Uploader: Diramar
Date Added: 22 August 2005
File Size: 7.42 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 91482
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Sunday, March 17, Log in or Sign up.

Thanks for the tip! Its part of the drivers in the OS. OldBuzzardOct 31, Find your network adapter.

Saturday, November 10, 4: Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device.

For Win7 64bit you have to install manually a compatible driver within in the driver collection of Win7: Works on Win 7 64!

The only solution I have for you is to manually install the drivers by going into Device Manager, opening up the properties for the network card, and either have it search for the folder you have the driver in, or manually search for the driver yourself, and pick the card. If you find it there, click on it, cross your fingers, and install it.

  C7710A HP DRIVER DOWNLOAD

I’ll try your tip Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: Oct 30, Messages: Thursday, October 13, Monday, November 16, 7: Works also for Server R2. Alysson May 19, Anyone, here, has the driver to xp, vista, or 3c095b-tx to this NIC? This driver work properly windows 7 Form: I tought my old PC was gone Edited by Roberto77z Monday, March 12, 5: Just make sure you have the proper version of driver you need, being 64bit, as it won’t work with the 32bit driver.

Nov 5, Messages: Monday, July 6, I’m in desperate need of this driver for my student project. Friday, December 30, Friday, November 7, 6 Thursday, November 5, Saturday, May 9, 9: TipstaffOct 30, TemeNov 3, Jul 22, Messages: Thursday, December 19, 9: